[Libreoffice] Urgent notice of Intellectual Property protection

John john.wang at yg-networksltd.com
Sun Mar 27 22:58:44 PDT 2011

Dear Manager:
This email is from China domain name registration center, which mainly deal with the domain name registration and dispute internationally in China and Asia.
On March 28th 2011. We received HAITONG  company's application,they want to register " libreoffice" as its Internet keyword and CN/Asia domain names. It is china and Asia domain names.But after checking we find this domain name conflict with your company , in order to deal with this matter better,so we send you email ,and want to confirm whether this company is your distributor or business partner in China?
I'm looking forward to hearing from you!
Best Regards,
Oversea marketing manager
Office: +86(0)21 6191 8696
Mobile: +86 1366152 9704
Fax: +86(0)21 6191 8697 
web: www.ygnetworkltd.com
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.freedesktop.org/archives/libreoffice/attachments/20110328/8e916e30/attachment.html>

More information about the LibreOffice mailing list